Kids will enjoy learning about the Cricket Life Cycle with these fun and leveled readers!! {4 levels} ::

Now, I am not a fan of crickets. In fact, no one in my family is fond of those little jumping creatures. If they jump at me…you might think I was a Ninja warrior. However, if they leave me alone, they might live…for a while at least. But, as part of God’s creation they are worth studying and learning about. So, I created these fun little Readers to help my kids learn about the Cricket Life Cycle.

Emergent Readers Set Includes:

  • 4 different leveled readers
  • Available in Black & White or Color
  • Simple words
  • Short sentences
  • Tracing words in the sentences
  • Fill-in-the-blank

While these are not “technically” Emergent Readers, I think they do a great job of adding a little difficulty with each level. You could do one reader a day as you work through an insect unit or just do the one relative to your child. Either way – they should be great fun!

To download these readers, simply click on the links below.

>>Black and White Readers<<

>>Color Readers<<